Contact Us

 Central Office Administration
 24821 Hall Road, Woodhaven, MI 48183


 Office 734.783.3300  Fax 734.783.3316  |  District Directory  |  District Map

         
   Superintendent's Office
734.789.2357
Superintendent
Mark Greathead
greathm@wbsdweb.com
 

Executive Assistant
Melanie Abair

abairm@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Business Office
734.789.2353
Director of Finance
Joshua Smith
smithj@wbsdweb.com
    

Executive Assistant
Ken Barnes
barnesk@wbsdweb.com
  
         
  Bookkeeping
734.789.2358
Kathy Kirchner
kirchnk@wbsdweb.com
 
Payroll
734.789.2355
Jennifer Grimaldo
grimalj@wbsdweb.com

 
 
     
  Accounts Payable
734.789.2354
Darla Waun
WaunD@wbsdweb.com
 
 
         
  Contracted Services & Capital Projects
734.789.2392
OPEN
 
Executive Assistant
Marisa Williams
william@wbsdweb.com
 
 
 
 
  Curriculum Office
734.789.2350

Curriculum Director
Stacy Vespremi
VespreS@wbsdweb.com
 

Executive Assistant
Rachel Henning
HenninR@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Human Resources
734.789.2351
Human Resources Director
Greg Roberts
RobertG@wbsdweb.com

  Executive Assistant
Jennifer Forte-Eckman
fortej@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Data Support Specialist/Pupil Accounting
734.789.2348
Michelle DeMaggio
demaggm@wbsdweb.com
  Administrative Receptionist
734.783.3300
Sandy Labell
LabellS@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Information Technology
734.789.2347
Director
Sherry Weiser
weisers@wbsdweb.com
 
Network Administrator
734.789.2081
Hector Diaz
DiazH@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Information Technology Technician
734.789.2856
Bill Dudek
DudekB@wbsdweb.com
  Information Technology Technician
734.789.2092 
David Vasher 
VasherD@wbsdweb.com
 
 
   
 
  Information Technology Technician
734.789.2859
Felipe Martinez
MartinF@wbsdweb.com

  Information Technology Technician
734-789-2384
James Townley
TownleJ@wbsdweb.com